Design and Doodles · Drawing · Hand Lettering

100 Days of Doodles- Week 4

This was an excellent week of doodles, I had lots of fun drawing these. The stick figure day was inspired by some comments on my previous doodles post πŸ˜ƒ (because stick people are awesome). Using my daily doodles as a way to practice my hand lettering as well, trying out new fonts from my new book – Hand Lettering: Creative Alphabets for Any Occasion . For my US friends, I’ve checked online and you can buy the same book on Amazon.com :). And I have a new book to draw in which is very exciting. Annnnnd me and my boyfriend went up the hill to have a picnic and take photos so some of these are taken in nice bright sunshine which looks loooads better. Let me know which your favourites! If you have any suggestions for doodles put them in the comments πŸ™‚

22. Bee My Honey

23. Make my Page Look Pretty

24. Pens and Paper

25. Stick Figures

26. Hearts

27. Crystals

28. Flowers

17 thoughts on “100 Days of Doodles- Week 4

    1. Haha thanks! I’m glad you appreciate the pun! I’m thinking of doing a whole range of puns (did you sea my β€˜hand lettering disaster: attempt 1’ post? I wrote β€œdo not be afraid to take whisks”. It was pretty awful but the pun will have to be revisited πŸ˜‚ you should definitely try out some of the free online calligraphy practice sheets, they’re a good way to see how you like it πŸ˜€ xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

