Design and Doodles · Drawing

100 Days of Doodles – Week 1

One week ago I decided to take on a 100 days of doodles challenge. This is pretty self explanatory so I guess I don’t need to tell you that it means every day for 100 days I will be doing a page of doodles.

The reason I am doing this is because I would like to improve my skill with a pencil (or pen) and therefore get better at my hobby that has saved me from insanity when I was poorly for ages (and unable to do the usual activities).

At the end of every week I will show you what I’ve done 🙂 and if you want to see a daily doodle please feel free to visit my instagram @thepeacheytree

Here we go, days 1 – 7. Special thanks to my bff, Zara, for suggesting some of these ideas ❤️

  1. Arrows
  2. Fruit and vegetables
  3. Anchors
  4. Mountains
  5. Stars and Planets
  6. Leaves
  7. Seashells

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
nk? What’s your favourite?

Today is day 8 and I’m looking forward to this weeks doodles. What will the next week bring?!

6 thoughts on “100 Days of Doodles – Week 1

Leave a Reply

